top of page

What's Wrong With Me?

If you don't want to read about me babbling on then this isn't the blog for you.

so recently I've not been able to sleep well for a year or two not sleeping has affected me I never feel tired unless I completely run my battery out, I stay awake till 7-8 in the Moring which means I when I wake up the day has gone. This is affecting me so much my social life is down the pan because im asleep plus my parents are moaning but I really cant help it my brain wont relax I try and try to go sleep but I end up lying in bed looking at the wall.

That's not the only thing I work weekends so on weekends I deal with the public a lot and im fine doing it im good a my job but every now and then I just get this urge off panic rush through my body and its like I just freeze I don't know what it is but afterwards It fades and I feel fine I really don't know what's going on with me now.

Im so annoyed I don't know my own body how can all this be going on and I not know what's happening it feels like im not in control of myself which is rather confusing and annoying.

A lot of people have told me to go to the doctors as my symptoms sound like anxiety but I don't even know what anxiety is? if I have this anxiety thing then how do I deal with it how do I treat it? will it be with me for my life?

I really need to stop thinking ahead I don't know weather its anxiety I really need to go to the doctors but im so scared of what there going to say...


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page